Librería Gil Soto

Calle Hernán Cortés, 23
39003 Santander Cantabria

Teléfono: 942 214 961
Sitio web:

Librería Gómez

Avenida Pio XI, 35
31008 Pamplona Navarra

Teléfono: 948 25 75 61
Sitio web:

Libreria Infantil Carmen

Calle Reina Victoria, 32
28982 Parla Madrid

Teléfono: 916 056 273
Email: libreriacarmen@libreriacarmen.com
Sitio web:

Librería infantil Sopa de Sapo

Calle Aretxabaleta, 6, lonja derecha
48010 Plaza Indautxu Bilbao Bizkaia

Teléfono: 944 054 758
Email: hola@sopadesapo.com
Sitio web:

Librería Itxa-Ikus

Avda. Bassagoiti, 46
48991 Algorta Bilbao

Teléfono: 944 911 427

Librería Iuvenis Multimedia

Calle Rioja, s/n
28850 Torrejón de Ardoz Madrid

Teléfono: 916 56 89 74
Email: iuvenis@iuvenis.es
Sitio web:

Librería Jaikntza

Calle Joaquin Jose Landazuri, 7
01008 Vitoria-Gazteiz Araba

Teléfono: 945 131 226

Librería Jarcha

Calle Lago Erie, 6
28032 Madrid

Teléfono: 917 762 412
Email: jarcha@audinex.es
Sitio web:

Librería La voz de la verdad

Calle Obispo Aguirre, 17
27002 Lugo

Teléfono: 982 23 11 04
Email: lavozdelaverdad@lavozdelaverdad.es
Sitio web:

Librería Los sueños de Alenia

Calle de la fruta, 19 bajo
33402 Avilés Asturias

Teléfono: 984 06 52 28
Email: alenia09@gmail.com

Librería Luces Infantil

Alameda Principal, 16
29005 Málaga

Teléfono: 952 12 21 00
Email: infantil@librerialuces.com
Sitio web:

Libreria Nova Colon

Calle de los Olmos, 9
15003 A Coruña

Teléfono: 981 22 22 06
Email: info@novacolon.com

Libreria Plastilina

Avda. Cayetano del Toro, 22
11010 Cádiz

Teléfono: 956 25 92 35
Sitio web:

Libreria Railowsky

Calle Gravador Esteve, 34 bajo
46004 Valencia

Teléfono: 963 51 72 18
Email: libreria@railowsky.com
Sitio web:

Libreria Rayuela

Calle Carcer, 1
29008 Málaga

Teléfono: 952 219 697
Email: rayuela@libreriarayuela.com
Sitio web:

Librería Reno

Calle Monteleón, 14
28004 Madrid

Teléfono: 914 457 557
Email: libreriareno@libreriareno.com
Sitio web:

Libreria Séneca Jove

C/ Pere Ibarra,8
03202 Elche

Teléfono: 965 421 938
Email: senecajove@senecalibros.com
Sitio web:

Libreria Sisargas

Rúa San Roque, 7
15002 A Coruña

Email: libreriasisargas@gmail.com

Libreria Teseo

Av de Juan Gómez Juanito, 15
29640 Fuengirola Málaga

Teléfono: 952 47 34 13
Email: libreriateseo@terra.es
Sitio web:

Librería Tótem

Galerías Villamor, Pza Santo Domingo, 3
27001 Lugo

Teléfono: 982 224 164
Email: totemcomics@gmail.com
Sitio web: